GENERAL
Numar eShop
Parola
Welcome to SIG Air Handling
Romania » Română
Group Head Quarters
Group Head Quarters
Belgium
Belgium
Bulgaria
Bulgaria
France
France
Germany
Germany
Hungary
Hungary
Netherlands
Netherlands
Poland
Poland
Romania
Romania

SIG Air Handling Romania

Sos. Odaii 307-309, Sector 1
013604 Bucharest

Romania

T +40 (0)31 82 42 111
F +40 (0)31 82 42 112
office@sigairhandling.ro


RO15646493

J40/10645/2003

RO52 OTPV 0000 0000 0224 9073

OTP BANK

Punct de lucru

CLUJ - NAPOCA
Str.Nicolae Titulescu, Nr.4, et.2, cam. 64

General contacts

Cereri ofertă:


Comenzi:


Solicitari tehnice:


Garanții, puneri în funcțiune și after-sales service:

Management


Managing Director
Gabriel Dragota

gabriel.dragota@sigairhandling.ro

M +40 (0) 730 012 353

Purchase & Logistics Director

Miruna Ivan

miruna.ivan@sigairhandling.ro

M +40 (0) 730 360 886

Management Assistant

Management Assistant

Claudia Florea

M +40 (0) 741 138 292



Product Manager

Product Manager

Cristian Dimitriu

cristian.dimitriu@sigairhandling.ro

M +40 (0) 736 631 922

Equipment Product Manager

Paul Chiliban

paul.chiliban@sigairhandling.ro

M +40 (0) 724 376 631

Area Sales Managers


Area Sales Manager

(BR, GL, BZ, BC, NT, SV, BT, IS, CT, TL, CL, IL, GR, București)

Ramona Sandu
M +40 (0) 729 037 975
Area Sales Manager
(PH, DB,TR, AG, OT, VL, DJ, GJ, MH, BV, SB, CS, HD, HG, CV, Bucureşti)
Valentin Pricop
M +40 (0) 743 282 766

Area Sales Manager

(CJ, MS, AB, BH, SJ, BN, MM, SM,TM, AR)

Adrian Pricope

adrian.pricope@sigairhandling.ro

M +40 (0) 751 297 218

Sales & Technical Department

Technical Director

Silvia Găinuşă-Bogdan

silvia.gainusa@sigairhandling.ro

M +40 (0) 744 772 040

Sales Engineer

Daniela Constantin

daniela.constantin@sigairhandling.ro

M +40 (0) 751 297 639

Sales Engineer
Alexandru Cristache
M +40 (0) 734 336 819

Sales Engineer

Gabriel Petre

gabriel.petre@sigairhandling.ro

M +40 (0) 741 138 293

Sales Officer

Vasile Stănescu

vasile.stanescu@sigairhandling.ro


Sales Officer

E-Shop&Dealer Networking

Vlăduț Petrache

vladut.petrache@sigairhandling.ro

M +40 (0) 728 628 487

Service technician

Alin Mirea

alin.mirea@sigairhandling.ro

M +40 (0) 731 496 185

Financial department

Financial Manager

Daniela Donoiu

daniela.donoiu@sigairhandling.ro

M +40 (0) 736 633 373

Accounting

Cristina Mirea

cristina.mirea@sigairhandling.ro

M +40 (0) 724 376 652

Operations

Logistic Coordinator

Andra Drăgan

andra.dragan@sigairhandling.ro

M +40 (0) 724 376 662

Warehouse- București

Warehouse Chief

Marius Stoican

depozit@sigairhandling.ro

M +40 (0) 728 628 489

Warehouse

Ciprian Opriț

depozit2@sigairhandling.ro

M +40 (0) 733 700 877

Warehouse - Cluj Napoca


Warehouse

Ciprian Beudean

ciprian.beudean@sigairhandling.ro

M +40 (0) 754 077 579


Warehouse

Mihai Apopei

mihai.apopei@sigairhandling.ro

M +40 (0) 724 571 642

Copyright

Se caută informațiile cerute. Vă rugăm să așteptați...